Calendar

Upcoming events over the next couple of months are listed here. To view dates relating to a specific event, please consult the relevant page.

Upcoming events

Wed Jan 17: Dive Deeper
Wed Feb 07: Dive Deeper
Thu Feb 08: Beginning the Lenten Journey Retreat
Fri Feb 09: Training in Prayer Guidance
Sat Feb 17: Dreams & Spiritual Growth
Wed Feb 21: Dive Deeper
Wed Mar 07: Dive Deeper
Fri Mar 09: Training in Prayer Guidance
Wed Mar 21: Dive Deeper
Thu Mar 22: Ending the Lenten Journey retreat